We Want To See You!

Have you been visiting our website and posting comments?  (We hope the answer is yes!)  We have made a lot of extensive changes to our website in the past several months, and we really hope that it is better for everyone!  You may have noticed some people have an picture (Avatar) that shows up when they post a comment.   Here is a short video that will walk you through getting your Avatar up and running in just a few minutes.  Please take the time to get set up today!  Once you get set up… be sure to leave a comment so everyone can see!



Comments are closed.

  1. Jesus Messiah Dill Sisters 0:46
  2. Little By Little Dill Sisters 0:44
  3. Wonderful, Merciful Savior Dill Sisters 0:52
  4. Good, Good Father Dill Sisters 0:27
  5. Amazing Grace (violin) Dill Sisters 0:22