Soundtracks Available For HYMNS Project!

We have already received an overwhelming response to the HYMNS recording and many have asked if we would have soundtracks available soon!  Well, I hope that this is soon enough!  You can get accompaniment tracks for all 10 songs on a compact disc for only $25.  Or you can download them instantly in mp3 format for only $9.99 per song.  Get more information right here!


    1. Hey Jean… The soundtracks (accompaniment tracks) are the songs without the singing. They are designed for folks that want to sing along with them (without us!) and are available for purchase in our online store at
      If you have other questions, feel free to contact us through the contact us tab above.

Comments are closed.

  1. Sing To The King The Dills 3:42
  2. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails) The Dills 4:01
  3. In Christ Alone The Dills 4:33
  4. How Great Thou Art The Dills 4:45
  5. Your Grace Still Amazes Me The Dills 5:23
  6. 10000 Reasons The Dills 5:02
  7. Blessed Be Your Name The Dills 4:27
  8. Power Of The Cross The Dills 4:12
  9. Come Now Is The Time To Worship The Dills 4:42
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness The Dills 4:17