God Is In Control Is Here!

It’s here!  All pre-orders were mailed yesterday and if you’ve been waiting to order your copy… now’s the time!  Below are some of the comments about the project that we have already received!  After you get a chance to listen, we’d love to hear from you too!  Click here to order your copy of God Is In Control!

The album has grown on me – a lot!!  I am really enjoying all of the songs – and I have found that I enjoy them more at home rather than in the car (where I first listened) so I can concentrate more.   Great, meaningful songs! – Diana – Kennesaw, GA

I think this latest release is one of your best yet – Marcella – Louisville, KY

The new CD is amazing!  Great job! – Jonathan – Brownsville, TN

You can listen to short clips of all of the new songs below!

  1. Sing To The King The Dills 3:42
  2. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails) The Dills 4:01
  3. In Christ Alone The Dills 4:33
  4. How Great Thou Art The Dills 4:45
  5. Your Grace Still Amazes Me The Dills 5:23
  6. 10000 Reasons The Dills 5:02
  7. Blessed Be Your Name The Dills 4:27
  8. Power Of The Cross The Dills 4:12
  9. Come Now Is The Time To Worship The Dills 4:42
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness The Dills 4:17