Pre-Order WORSHIP v2 Today!

WORSHIP v2 by The Dills

We’ve been talking a lot over the last few months about the progress of our new Worship project! The recording, mixing, mastering & graphics are completed and it’s currently in duplication! What does that mean? It means that we’ll have copies ready to ship on Friday, February 10th! So if you’d like to go ahead and get a jump start on hearing the project, you can pre-order your copy today! Once you place the order you’ll also receive a FREE mp3 download immediately via email! So head on over to our Online Store and check out all of the details. At the store you’ll also be able to hear short samples of all 10 songs. After you take a listen… be sure to let us know what you think!  You’ll also want to check out the brand new T-Shirt that we designed to match the CD cover… (Thanks to Ansleigh and Bryleigh for their help in making that happen!)

1 Comment

  1. The new very good. I am very proud of Faithful
    and the one who wrote it is a very special guy. Do you wonder why I would think so? My other favorite is Come as you are. The others are also good. I think all the things you all do is goooood!

    From a person who is not the least bit partial


Comments are closed.

  1. Sing To The King The Dills 3:42
  2. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails) The Dills 4:01
  3. In Christ Alone The Dills 4:33
  4. How Great Thou Art The Dills 4:45
  5. Your Grace Still Amazes Me The Dills 5:23
  6. 10000 Reasons The Dills 5:02
  7. Blessed Be Your Name The Dills 4:27
  8. Power Of The Cross The Dills 4:12
  9. Come Now Is The Time To Worship The Dills 4:42
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness The Dills 4:17