Accompaniment Tracks Available!

We’re excited to announce that the accompaniment tracks for the entire “God Is In Control” project are now available.  Just like the rest of our accompaniment tracks, you can purchase the entire album on compact disc for $25 plus s/h, the entire album as an mp3 download for $19.99, or you can purchase individual tracks as mp3 downloads for 5.99 each!  These are now available in the Dills’ Online Store or you can place your order by calling 731-988-5046.

  1. Sing To The King The Dills 3:42
  2. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails) The Dills 4:01
  3. In Christ Alone The Dills 4:33
  4. How Great Thou Art The Dills 4:45
  5. Your Grace Still Amazes Me The Dills 5:23
  6. 10000 Reasons The Dills 5:02
  7. Blessed Be Your Name The Dills 4:27
  8. Power Of The Cross The Dills 4:12
  9. Come Now Is The Time To Worship The Dills 4:42
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness The Dills 4:17